A2billing calling problem

Discussion in 'General' started by juliantitto, Aug 13, 2010.

  1. juliantitto

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    {ENGLISH} Hello everybody...im having this problem

    {ESPAÑOL} Hola a todo el mundo estoy teniendo este problema


    -- Executing [573178626021@a2billing:1] Answer("SIP/User ID-08d05eb0", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [573178626021@a2billing:2] Wait("SIP/User ID-08d05eb0", "2") in new stack
    -- Executing [573178626021@a2billing:3] DeadAGI("SIP/User ID-08d05eb0", "a2billing.php") in new stack

    {ENGLISH} Can anybody help me?

    {ESPAÑOL} Puede alguien ayudarme?
     
  2. vike82

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    same issue here!!!
     
  3. toruskga

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Guys,

    I have the same problem.
    I am using version 2 and these are what I have done:
    1) The context a2billing was not called
    ==> Solution: I added an include in extension.conf so to call a2billing_custom.conf.

    2) The context was called but the DeadAGI(a2billing.php|1)is not doing anything.
    ====>Need help

    3)a2billing's logs are not created and there is no way to check what is going wrong.
    =====> Need help


    Looking in forums, I read the post of someone who had the same problem for calls coming from his ATA phones. he "fixed some codec" and his problem was solved.
    That gave me a hint as I am doing all my test using sip softphone. But I still dont know what to do with that hint.

    My AGI conf has AnswerCall=yes

    Could someone help please?
     
  4. toruskga

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have been obliged to abandon v2 for now.:( My 1.6 works without problem.
    Hope that this will be fixed soon.
     
  5. juliantitto

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    English
    im using 1.6 version but i continue with the same issue. Help me please.

    Español
    Estoy usando la version 1.6 y continuo con el mismo problema. Ayuda porfavor.
     
  6. vike82

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    any answer to this issue?..i have been reading for 2 weeks...dead end...help anyone!!!!!please!!
     
  7. jlsip

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have upgraded from 1.30 to 1.71

    upgrade went fine, but i can not connect free pbx to a2billing

    i have used the settings below

    Add the file /etc/asterisk/extensions_a2billing.conf with the follow lines:

    [a2billing]
    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,Answer
    exten => _X.,2,Wait,2
    exten => _X.,3,DeadAGI,a2billing.php
    exten => _X.,4,Wait,2
    exten => _X.,5,Hangup



    [did]

    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,DeadAGI(a2billing.php|1|did)


    freePBX custom destination

    a2billing,${exten},1

    and several diffrent combination and i always seems to be getting this below error

    -- Executing [1xxxxxxxxxx@from-didforsale:1] Set("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "CAL LERID(num)=1xxxxxxxxxx") in new stack
    -- Executing [1xxxxxxxxxx@from-didforsale:2] Goto("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "ex t-did,s,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (ext-did,s,1)
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:1] Set("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "__FROM_DID=s") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:2] Gosub("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "app-blacklist-check ,s,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:1] GotoIf("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "0?blac klisted") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:2] Set("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "CALLED_BL ACKLIST=1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:3] Return("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:3] ExecIf("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "1 ?Set(CALLERID(na me)=1xxxxxxxxxx)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:4] Set("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "__CALLINGPRES_SV=allo wed_not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:5] Set("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "CALLERPRES()=allowed_ not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@ext-did:6] Goto("SIP/DIDFS1-00000005", "a2billing,,1") in ne w stack


    please note all caller ID can up correctly

    can someone help me with this issue!!!
     
  8. fantomduck

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    try this:

    [a2billing]
    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,Answer
    exten => _X.,2,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,3,DeadAGI,a2billing.php
    exten => _X.,4,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,5,Hangup



    [did]

    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,DeadAGI(a2billing.php,1,did)
     
  9. juliantitto

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:A2billing calling problem

    hello fantomduck i already tried to add those lines ,,,, but i continue with the same issue "in new stack".

    Another advice?
     
  10. jlsip

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:A2billing calling problem

    same issue here!!
     
  11. fantomduck

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    [a2billing]
    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,Answer
    exten => _X.,2,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,3,DeadAGI(a2billing.php,1)
    exten => _X.,4,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,5,Hangup



    [did]

    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,DeadAGI(a2billing.php,1,did)


    this is my last trick... the only change is the one in bold.

    hope that works for you.

    E.D
     
  12. slguru

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    HI,

    can somebody explain whats the difference between following two context,
    [a2billing1]
    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,Answer
    exten => _X.,2,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,3,DeadAGI(a2billing.php,1)
    exten => _X.,4,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,5,Hangup

    [a2billing2]
    ; CallingCard application
    exten => _X.,1,Answer
    exten => _X.,2,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,3,DeadAGI(a2billing.php|1)
    exten => _X.,4,Wait,(2)
    exten => _X.,5,Hangup


    for me only a2billing1 works but not the the other one. I am using Elastix 2.0 FreePBX 2.8 Asterisk 1.6.xx, A2Billing 1.7.xx


    please advice
    thanks
    slguru
     
  13. taphawane

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    slguru wrote:

    This Context is for Asterisk version 1.6 or higher.

    This context is a version of Asterisk above 1.6, if you use this context for 1.6 or higher, it's will consider a2billing.php|1 as a file, uselly you will have a error "a2billing.php|1" file doesnot exit.

     
  14. slguru

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for explanation.

    I got basic functions working. I am wondering where i can download an international dialling code list. the system I am developing is not for commercial, hence basic dialling code list will be sufficient. please advice.


    thanks slguru
     
  15. mm.alpha2k

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Para integrar freepbx con a2billing

    http://ualtech.wordpress.com/2008/02/06 ... a2billing/

    en el archivo extensions_custom.conf

    #include extensions_a2billing.conf

    [macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook]
    exten => s,1,GotoIf($["${OUT_${DIAL_TRUNK}:4:4}" = "A2B/"]?custom-freepbx-a2billing,${OUTNUM},1:2)
    exten => s,2,MacroExit

    [custom-freepbx-a2billing]
    exten => _X.,1,DeadAGI(a2billing.php|${OUT_${DIAL_TRUNK}:8})
    exten => _X.,n,Hangup()

    Espero que les sirva
     
  16. samsalim

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    Can You tell me your detail steps for 1.6. I Install Elastix-1.6 ( Build in A2Billing-1.3.0), can not make outgoing call. I try for 1 month, I am very tired of it.

    Please email me : sam@sophos-technology.com
     

Share This Page