A2billing 1.6.0 upgrade

Discussion in 'General' started by novice2, Mar 30, 2010.

  1. novice2

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can someone tell me how to run the upgrade script for a2billing 1.6.0. I have made several unsuccessful attempts.
     
  2. infolyseis

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello novice2

    to run the script just type ./ and the name of script.

    for example ./a2billing (a2billing is the name of script)

    dimitris
     
  3. novice2

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks dimitris. I appreciate you taking the time out to help.
     
  4. tylerd

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, tell us if you finally did it.

    Regards,

    TylerD
     
  5. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    the time that you take to write the question you re asking would be direcly proportional to the time the answer would take to be written....

    1 line question 1 line answer...eric s raymond
     
  6. patrickloughlin

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page