0.8.4 IVR

Discussion in 'General' started by sbasan, Jul 12, 2007.

  1. sbasan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    When configuring IVR, after the announcement it simply disconnect with message:
    == Auto fallthrough, channel 'SIP/150-08f63c70' status is 'UNKNOWN'
    -- Executing [h@ivr-5:1] Hangup("SIP/150-08f63c70", "") in new stack
    == Spawn extension (ivr-5, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/150-08f63c70'


    anyone encounter this problem?
    Someone can help me, please?
     
  2. lek

    lek Guest

    Could you send me the output of the log with a verbosity level of 9?

    CLI> set verbose 9
     
  3. sbasan

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Problem solved.
    There is a problem with:
    exten => i,n,Goto(loop,1)
    exten => t,1,Goto(loop,1)

    I edit it in extensions_custom.conf and it's working fine.
     
  4. lek

    lek Guest

    Dear sbasan,

    Could you explain a little bit more about your fix?
     
  5. sgenyuk

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    As in Asterisk 1.4 autofallthrough set to true by default, it is WaitExten is missing in IVR.
    I fixed my IVRs just inserting WaitExten in end of each of them. Would be nice to have patch to do it in right way from freebbx

    Thank you
     
  6. sgenyuk

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok, have found fix from freepbx released a month ago.
    modules/branches/2.2/ivr/functions.inc.php

    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_setvar('LOOPCOUNT', 0));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_setvar('__DIR-CONTEXT', $details['dircontext']));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_setvar('_IVR_CONTEXT_${CONTEXT}', '${IVR_CONTEXT}'));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_setvar('_IVR_CONTEXT', '${CONTEXT}'));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_gotoif('$["${CDR(disposition)}" = "ANSWERED"]','begin'));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_answer(''));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_wait('1'));
    $ext->add($id, 's', 'begin', new ext_digittimeout(3));
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_responsetimeout($details['timeout']));
    if ($announcement != '') {
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_background($announcement));
    }
    $ext->add($id, 's', '', new ext_waitexten());
    $ext->add($id, 'hang', '', new ext_playback('vm-goodbye'));
    $ext->add($id, 'hang', '', new ext_hangup(''));

    $default_t=true;

    // Actually add the IVR commands now.

    Did anybody test inbound ivr in yor release?
    As *1.4 cannot work without it in proper.
     
  7. lek

    lek Guest

    Thanks for publishing the fix. I'm going to check if it is included in the freePBX 2.2.3.
     
  8. cowboy47

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2007
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    0
    Was it published in the latest release?
     

Share This Page